Events

Monday 10th November 2014 to Friday 14th November 2014
Cardiff Business School, Aberconway Building, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU
Sarah Lethbridge

This 5 day programme will equip change agents, managers and leaders with the necessary knowledge and skills needed to lead successful lean transformations within their service organisations.

Monday 6th October 2014 to Wednesday 8th October 2014
Cardiff Business School, Colum Dr. CF10 3EU
Dr Joe O'Mahoney

This programme of learning has been designed to assist both those considering consultancy as a new career and those who would like to perfect their consultancy skills, with cutting edge consultancy knowledge delivered by a leading industry expert and trainer.

Friday 19th September 2014

A one-day conference will be organised at Cardiff Business School on Friday 19 September 2014 on the important topic of corporate governance in relation to various types of shareholders and ownership forms.

Thursday 11th September 2014 to Wednesday 17th September 2014
Hotel Novotel Cardiff Centre, Schooner Way, Atlantic Wharf. CF10 4RT

The five day Lean Six Sigma Green Belt training is a very practical programme that enables attendees immediately to start applying tools and techniques for improving the efficiency and effectiveness of business processes, irrespective of type or size of industry.

Tuesday 5th August 2014 to Wednesday 6th August 2014
Cardiff Business School, Aberconway Building, Colum Drive, Cardiff. CF10 3EU
Jane Lynch

This course is suited for companies, large or small as a significant stepping stone to full certification of BS 11000

Wednesday 9th July 2014 to Friday 11th July 2014

This conference will be an opportunity to consider the new, to question the hegemonic, and to reflect on the yet-to-be explored in organizational discourse analysis.

Pages

Contact Us

Cardiff Business School,
Cardiff University,
Aberconway Building,
Colum Drive,
Cardiff
CF10 3EU
United Kingdom

Phone: +44(0)29 2087 6013
Fax: +44 (0)29 2087 4419